Just a Little Bit

I think just a little bit about the days gone passed.  Today, I concern myself with me, and getting me to that place where my soul knows “this is mine to do today.”

I find that even though I do tend to accomplish more than the average individual, it might be safe to say that I get these things accomplished 1. because that is my plan and 2. That’s the only way I know how to do something:  Finish what you started!

Come on baby finish what you started…

I’m incomplete…

That ain’t the way to treat the broken hearted…

Today, when my mind wanders, where it goes is to that wondrous place of “no-thing.”

Pretending to meditate or have a relationship with the Divine because you are involved in outer and inner practices is fool hearty.

Who can tell me the name of this song?

Leave a Reply

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Love is a Better Way

Reverend Les DeMarco Blogs, Treatments, Events

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

