Treatment to Accept a New Way of Being

New Being

Click Here to Listen to an Audio version: 

Click Here to Download a printable pdf version:  Treatment to Accept a New Way of Being

Purpose and Recognition:  As we move through those experiences of life that no longer serve us, for us to Accept a New Way of Being we must let go of the past; all those attachments to the way things used to be, all those ideas of what life should look like, all those preconceived outcomes that never came true, and all our ideas about ourselves and the life we desire to live.  To Accept a New Way of Being…Say:

 

I know that right where I am the great Infinite Potential of Life exists.  It contains everything including the means for It to produce as Perfect Grace.  Its activity is Love and that Love demonstrates as Omniscience, Omnipotence, and Omnipresence.  That which is, I Am, and I Am Perfect as God is Perfect.  I recognize the Infinite Power of Peace and Joy as God expresses Itself as Beauty in and through All Things.

 

Unification:   I am One with the Perfect Beauty that is God.  I am One with the expression of newness and Love.  I am One with Joy and Harmony, and that Joy overflows through me as my experience.  I am a new creature in this unification and I am aligned with Love and with Life.

 

Realization:  Those things which previously served me, have fallen by the way side and I am joyful letting them be.  I easily surrender into A New Way of Being as I release those ideas, concepts and desires that no longer serve my highest expression of Joy.  It is in this realization that I understand my purpose and my intention to be fully renewed by the Power of Love within me, as it washes over me and spills out into all that I do.  I Accept a New Way of Being for I know that my life is serving myself and others as I give of myself to embody this renewed mind.  Every thought I have passes the test of newness.  Every experience I have passes the test of newness.  Every tender moment I live passes the test of newness and therefore, I NOW live from this New Way of Being.  I am sanctified by Grace.  I am alive with freshness and newness.  I exude Peace and Harmony, and my life demonstrates richly the Power of Truth.

 

Thanksgiving:   I am grateful to Accept a New Way of Being allowing my heart to be full and fulfilled.  My gratitude spills out onto life blessing it richly.

 

Release:  And so knowing, feeling and sensing, as I release any need to hold on, I surrender into the New Way of Being by simply letting go.  I release this into that Creative Spirit within Love, and Its Light is fulfilling the word as I let go.

And so it is.  Amen    

Comments

  1. marispirit says:

    Yes please and more…..and so it is!

  2. Chip Clements says:

    Les:

    Looking forward to the Bible class. I know you will bring a unique, pure, clear, toughness to it. That may be a strange way to say it. But you’ll know what I mean.

    Chip Clements

Leave a Reply

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Love is a Better Way

Reverend Les DeMarco Blogs, Treatments, Events

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

