Treatment to Live a Conscious Larger Life

conscious Life

Click Here to download a printable pdf version:  Treatment to Live a Conscious Larger Life

Click Here to listen to an audio version: 

 

Purpose and Recognition:  Each of us know that if “We could only wake up” we would have a much greater experience of Life.  This comes in the wake of having bigger and broader realizations of what may make us happy, successful, wealthy and healthy.  Our Larger Life comes through conscious living and conscious recognition of a Power greater than ourselves, a Power that when properly understood can and does provide us dominion over our affairs.  “There’s a Power for Good in the Universe and you can use it, or you can let it use YOU!”  To Live a Conscious Larger Life…Say:

 

There is One Infinite Life living Its Life by means of All Things.  Everything that Is, comes forth through the expression of Love, and that Love is God.  All that there is here and now, forever and always, is God.  The Power, Presence and Principle, that which is the being of Christ in All Things, is the Conscious Larger Life.

 

Unification: I know that I am One with this Life, One with Christ, One in Truth.  I feel and sense my unity with Love and I unify with all that feels like Love, looks like Love, and acts like Love.  I am Living Love, and this Life is my Conscious Larger Life.

 

Realization: I allow this awareness to flow endlessly through me NOW!  I choose to be conscious of greater possibilities rather than to focus on any limitation that I may be experiencing.  I choose to know my Unity with Spirit and I allow that to replace any sense of fear or discord.  I pour into my beingness the Light of Christ within me, that Conscious Larger Life, knowing that as I surrender into the humble joy this Larger Life brings, I radiate Peace, Health, Wholeness and Success.  I allow this Conscious Larger Life to live my Life NOW!  It is neither Good nor evil, for there is only the Perfect Love that is the being of Christ within me: That being that knows Its Oneness with God.  I live a Conscious Larger Life realizing that there is no such thing as rich or poor in Spirit:   there is Infinity!  There is no such thing as health or sickness:  there is immortality!  There is no such thing as need or necessity:  there is Abundance!  My Conscious Larger Life is not about me storing up riches, or gathering up friends, or reducing my risks; my Conscious Larger Life is about having an awareness of the Life of Love that lives within me NOW!  As I realize this, my revelation inspires me to let it flow through me more and more each and every moment.  This is JOY!  This is LIFE!  This is POWER!

 

Thanksgiving: I give thanks for this realization, for this Truth, for this pouring forth of joy and excitement, completely grateful for the Conscious Larger Life that I am Living NOW!  I thank you Spirit within!

 

Release:    I release this Word as the activity of Spirit within acts upon it, knowing that as I release this, the beingness that is Christ within me makes this so.  The Law did respond, and the Universe pours forth Its glory!

 

        And so it is.  Amen        

Comments

  1. Donna Roberts says:

    Smokin!!! Amen!

  2. This website was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally
    I have found something that helped me. Appreciate it!

  3. Hi, after reading this awesome post i am too glad to share my experience
    here with mates.

  4. That is a good tip particularly to those new to the
    blogosphere. Simple but very accurate information… Thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read post!

Leave a Reply

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Love is a Better Way

Reverend Les DeMarco Blogs, Treatments, Events

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

