Treatment to Lean into the Everlasting Arms

Everlasting Arms

Click Here to Download a printable version:  Treatment to Lean into the Everlasting Arms

Click Here to Listen to an audio version:  Treatment to Lean into the Everlasting Arms

 

Purpose and Recognition:  When our lives become challenging, or when we discover that we are no longer at peace with ourselves or others, we are moving toward that very thing that can satisfy us and sustain us eternally.  How often do we forget that there are Arms of Grace to uplift us and carry us through all of our difficult times?  It only takes a recognition of that which is present to give us that comfort and assurance that everything is going to be okay.  To experience this all we have to do is Lean into the Everlasting Arms…Say:

 

I know that right where I am the Great and Loving Creator is Present and Poised to embrace all Its creation with endless Love and Grace.  Its Everlasting Arms are always embracing Life with Love.  Its Loving Presence is always giving to Life through the activity of Grace.  God…the Spirit of Life and Love…is the Only Power, the Only Presence and the Only Principle being expressed everywhere equally present.  God is Love and Love is Life.  That Life is Good and that Good is God.

 

Unification: I am One with Life Itself; One with the Love and the Peace, the Power and the Presence that is endless, timeless and eternally giving.  I am the very Life of God in expression.  I am Joy.  I am Love.  I am Peace.  I am One with the Substance and the Source that is God.

 

Realization:   I realize that my life is always demonstrating according to the choices that I make.  I see that my decisions are not always in the highest Good for myself and others and Right NOW I surrender all my inability to navigate my life course and I Lean into the Everlasting Arms of Grace.  I allow myself to be free of burdens or troubles, of discord and discontent, of disease and disgust, and in their place I Lean into the Everlasting Arms knowing that I am fully supported and sustained by that Living Principle, Power and Presence that is God.  The Eternal One is within me and I choose to surrender my will this day for that Higher Will that is God’s Will, recognizing that a Greater Truth is being revealed in this moment.  As I Lean into the Everlasting Arms, I feel myself standing in the Power of the One.  As I Lean into the Everlasting Arms I sense that everything is Perfect right NOW.  As I Lean into the Everlasting Arms I discover that I have always been held closely by the Divine, that It has always been carrying me through every difficult time and standing witness to my successes.  I NOW give up this hopeless fight to overcome darkness and reach the Light, realizing that as I Lean into the Everlasting Arms, I am that Light.  This is the only Truth I need to proclaim, “I am the Way, the Truth and the Life!”

 

Thanksgiving:  I give thanks for this answered prayer, thankful for the realization which now permeates my being.  I am so very grateful that I am Leaning into the Everlasting Arms.

 

Release:  And it is from this awareness and recognition that I release this treatment, my Word, into the Law of Mind, seeing the Living Spirit of the Almighty already has said yes to this  even before I began to speak and made this so. 

  And so it is.   Amen 

Comments

  1. Nice….thank you so much….this was moving and empowering!!

Leave a Reply

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Love is a Better Way

Reverend Les DeMarco Blogs, Treatments, Events

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

