Treatment to Live by Grace

Living by Grace

Click Here to Download a printable pdf version:  Treatment to Live by Grace

Click Here to Listen to an audio version:  Treatment to Live by Grace

 

Purpose and Recognition:  Living our lives by the might of our own willpower leaves us tired, restless and unfulfilled; but many of us think this is the only way to have a full life.  As we come into a greater awareness of the Power that lives within us, and we begin to allow that to be our guiding light, we come into a Life of Grace.  Peace, Harmony, Health and Wholeness are activated through Grace.  To Live by Grace…Say:

 

I know that right where I am there is an Infinite Power operating in and through All Things, All Experiences, All Thoughts and All Actions.  The Perfection of Life shows Itself as Infinite Being and that Perfection flows into Life through Grace.  Grace is the Action of Truth.  Grace is Love in Action.  The Truth of Love is Grace.

 

Unification:   I am One in Life, One of Life, One as Life.  All that I am is the Infinite Life of God demonstrating as my Life NOW!  As I am One in Life all that I am is sourced, and sustained through Grace.  Grace is the Truth of my Life NOW!  I am One in the Love of God expressed through Grace.

 

Realization:  I realize that every activity in my life is through the Grace of God.  I utilize all the action, all the Love, all the Joy, all the Peace, all the Harmony, all the Truth that Life has to offer.  Each and every experience in my life comes about through Grace and therefore my life flows easily and effortlessly.  Everything in my experience is the action of the Truth that I hold to, and I stand firm in my knowledge of my Oneness in the light of Love always shining through me as me.  Everyone I meet sees the Light of God in my eyes, and I see the Light of Love in theirs.  Love is the action of Grace and I experience this Grace in every Good way NOW!  Grace-filled I complete my day in gratitude recognizing the Power of Truth which has set me free.  I enjoy more life than I have ever experienced before and I know that my life is filled with every Good thing.  The Good that I experience has no opposite, therefore I see God as this Good.  I am enthused about my life, the possibilities of my life and the Love that is in my Life as the Wholeness of my very Being.  I Live by Grace.  I claim that Grace has filled me, is filling me and shall continue to fill me with blessings over-flowing.  I Live by Grace.

 

Thanksgiving:   I give thanks for the recognition of this Truth.  I surrender into the full and complete acceptance that I am grateful for the Grace that has lifted me and propelled me into the Good Life.  I Live by Grace.

 

Release:  I release my word, the Word that is God in Action, into the Law of Mind, realizing that the living Spirit of the Infinite Creator has made this so.

 

And so it is.  Amen

Leave a Reply

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Love is a Better Way

Reverend Les DeMarco Blogs, Treatments, Events

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

