Treatment to Heal from Medical Procedures

God and Healing

Click Here to Download a printable pdf version:  Treatment to Heal from Medical Procedures

Click Here to Listen to an audio version:  Treatment to Heal from Medical Procedures

 

Purpose and Recognition:  Often through our life we encounter certain physical needs that have been or need to be attended to by medical means.  Though the idea of medicine seems like our only possibility, knowing that God exists in and through all things, assists us in healing through even medical procedures.  We don’t have to rule out medicine to have healthy bodies, however, adding God to the equation is advantageous to every healing agency currently available to humanity.  If you have recently underwent a process within the medical field and you would like to Heal from Medical Procedures…Say:

 

I know that right where I am the Creator of All Life and Health is.  The only surgeon, doctor and medicine that is, is One in God.  God is the Source of all Health, Wholeness and Perfection.  All of Life conforms to the Perfection that is God and God is Perfect, Whole and Complete.

 

Unification: I am One with Wholeness; One with Perfection; One with Health, Harmony, and Vibrancy.  All that God is I am, and God is the Perfect Pattern of Life within me NOW!  My body conforms to the Perfection that is God and I unify with all procedures because the procedure which I am is activated in my Oneness with God.

 

Realization:   I realize that even though I may choose to use medicine as a means of healing, I am not ruling out God as the activity of medicine.  I know that God is the Creator of All Things and therefore, medicine is an activity of the Divine Intelligence that is God demonstrating as a workable science.  I trust in God to perform Its Good Works through me and through every avenue by which I choose to experience Life.  If I choose medicine, I know God is in the surgeon, the medical teams, the medicine and the outcome.  I trust that God directs all hands, all action of chemicalization within my body, and all healing, knowing that everything and everyone is moving within the fullest expression of the Divine at all times.  Nothing moves unless God moves it.  Everything within me moves in Perfect Unison with the Action of Divine Mind, and that Mind is my mind NOW!  I easily heal from every procedure for I trust that God is in charge of my life and every nuance of it.  I choose to heal from every medical procedure because I know that I have great work to do in life as a child of God.  It is no small chance that I have landed in this life and I trust in every experience that I am having as the One Experience of God in my Life NOW!  I am Whole, Perfect and Complete, and nothing can be added to me or taken away for I am created Perfectly!

 

Thanksgiving:  I give thanks for this Truth, allowing for the Ease and Grace that is the action of Love to flow through me and into all my affairs.  I am filled with gratitude for Wholeness and for the Love that fulfills it.

 

Release:  I release this into the Law of Mind, knowing that Love has already activated the Law and made this so.  I have nothing left to do or be for it is done.

 

And so it is.  Amen    

Comments

  1. Donna Roberts says:

    Thank you Rev. Perfect timing, once again! Thank you!!!

Leave a Reply

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Love is a Better Way

Reverend Les DeMarco Blogs, Treatments, Events

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

