Treatment to Rest in the Arms of Truth

heart handsClick Here to Download a printable pdf version:  Treatment to Rest in the Arms of Truth

Click Here to Listen to an Audio version:  Treatment to Rest in the Arms of Truth

 

 

Purpose and Recognition:  It’s easy to get caught up in the ways of the world; to forget about the spiritual reality that lives within us.  We get to looking at things coming at us, or things that people may have said, or even ideas that we don’t like that live within our own heads.  Yet, within each of us there is a permanent, untouched reality, and what we desire is to land there, fully embraced in Its Goodness and Joy.  To Rest in the Arms of Truth…Say:

 

I know that right where I am there is a Great Infallible Truth.  That Truth is God and that Truth is Good.  God is the Perfection of All Things and Perfection is the Nature and Energy by which everything comes into Being.  As God is Truth so Life then relaxes into the Arms of Truth.

 

Unification: I am One with Truth.  Just as I am One in God I am One in the Arms of Truth, satisfied and sustained within Its embrace.  I am filled with Life and the Energy of Life.  My Life is Good and my Life is God.

 

Realization:  If I sense pain, discomfort, loneliness, or illness…I know there is One Sure Place where I can rest.  I Rest in the everlasting Arms of Truth.  I realize that everything that appears to cause me any sense of pain or upset is really just another fine opportunity to sense and to know my true reality:  I am the arbiter of my experience of Life.  All that Life brings to me I have in some way called forward to experience newness, even if that newness may be misunderstood or unwanted to my conscious mind.  I NOW fully accept my Life as being MY LIFE, and therefore, I surrender to the Truth that I Rest in the Arms of Truth.  “Nothing comes nigh my resting place.”  “No evil shall ever befall me for I live in the house of the Lord forever.”  I give up all sense of separation and in its place I accept and claim Perfect Unity.  I no longer clutch to littleness and I stand proud and tall in my awareness of the Greater Reality:  I Rest in the Arms of Truth.  I accept and claim for myself and all other beings that there is enough Life for each of us and that as sons and daughters of the Most High, we each get an equal share of the Kingdom of God.  It is our inheritance and I willingly reach out and accept my full inheritance NOW!

 

Thanksgiving:  I thank you Spirit for this gift, for knowing and sensing and feeling the very Truth that lives within me.  I give great and heartfelt thanks for the very Truth that is spoken here, knowing that it is absolutely so.  I am so very grateful.

 

Release:     I release my Word into the Law of Mind, sensing the Arms of Truth embracing the very demonstration of this treatment.  I release each and every word, the energy behind the word, and the thought that brought it forward…just allowing it to be.

 

    And so it is.  Amen

Leave a Reply

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Love is a Better Way

Reverend Les DeMarco Blogs, Treatments, Events

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

