Treatment to Acknowledge My Good as Endless

Endless Good

Click Here to Download a printable pdf version:  Treatment to Acknowledge My Good as Endless

Click Here to Listen to an Audio version:  Treatment to Acknowlege My Good as Endless

Purpose and Recognition:  When we get busy in life, we can overlook a very important truth:  our Good is endless.  Our busy lives can compromise our gratitude if we aren’t paying attention to how we receive the Good that is constantly availing itself to us.   To Acknowledge My Good as Endless…Say:

 

I know that the Infinite Storehouse of Good is always right where I am.  The expression of Good flows endlessly in and through Life and that flow is rushing to me NOW!  I know that God is the Source of All Good, and I also know that God is everywhere Present.  That puts God right where I am.  “God is my Good, and Good is God.”

 

Unification: I am One with this Loving Presence that is always giving.  I am One with the Endless Good of the Universe.  I am One with Life and One with the Truth that is showing up in my life as my Life.

 

Realization: Even though I may not always see my Good in the moment, I recognize an Endless Supply of Good flowing to me and through me right Now!  I Acknowledge My Good as being Endless.  I know that there can never be an end to God and therefore there can be no end to my Good.  I am grateful for this Truth and I acknowledge God in all Its ways, for I see and know, claim and accept the fullest realization of Its Fullness right where I am.  I know no lack or limitation can be the Truth of me, therefore, I easily see, the Presence of God and the Good that God is, right where I am NOW!  Everywhere I turn, more Good is flowing to me.  I release any need, lack or want, and in its place I acknowledge an endless stream of joy and prosperity right where I am.  I am ecstatic for the Truth of Endless Good.  I am living a life of wonder and opulence in the realization that My Good is Endless

 

Thanksgiving:  I give thanks for this Truth.  I offer up all sense of lack and doubt, acknowledging God in all my affairs.  I humbly surrender my fear for gratitude in this moment.  I give thanks for this Good.

 

Release:         I release my word, the endless Word of God, into the Law of Mind, feeling, sensing, knowing and accepting, that it has always been this way, and that it shall continue to be this way even unto the ends of the world.

    And so it is.  Amen

 

Leave a Reply

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Love is a Better Way

Reverend Les DeMarco Blogs, Treatments, Events

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

