Treatment to See Things in a Different Light

water lilyClick Here to Listen to an Audio version:  Treatment to See Things in a Different Light

Click Here to Download a pdf version:   Treatment to See Things in a Different Light

 

Purpose and Recognition:  What is it in us that wants to tell the same story, when what we desire more than anything is to have a different experience of Life?  When we tell the same story over and over, or when our children do the same things again and again, and we feel as if we have no control over situations and events in life…What we need to do is See Things in a Different Light…Say:

 

Right where I am the Infinite Life of Truth is shining down upon me.  This Infinite Life is filled with Light and Love, and generates beauty, safety, surety, wholeness and harmony.  Life Itself is renewing Itself in each and every moment and gifting through Itself Newness. Life is Infinite.  Love is Infinite.  Love and Life have no end and no beginning.  All there is, is the ongoing Wholeness of Life and Love.

 

Unification: I know that I am One with this Wholeness that is Life.  I am One with the Truth that shines endlessly into and upon All Things, for it is the Creator of those very things.  I am One with the awareness that knows I create in the image and likeness that God creates.  I am Living Love.  I am the Light that is shining in a different way upon every event, circumstance and idea in my experience.  I am One with Seeing Things in a Different Light.

 

Realization:  Every time that I allow myself to enter into thoughts and experiences of the past, I am calling those experiences forward into my life.  I NOW completely let the story of the past go.  I harbor no resentment, no anger, no upset, no shame, no blame for any event that I may have experienced because I am NOW aware of the gift within each and every experience I have had.  I easily surrender any need to value those experiences in exchange for the Life that I NOW choose to live.  I no longer clutch onto the pain of watching my children make their own choices that may not be in alignment with mine, and I allow them to be the creator in their own existence, to discover for themselves as I have discovered, the gift that lies within the ability to choose.  I NOW see the Truth of Light and the importance of always reframing my thoughts and my actions to be more in alignment with those experiences which I would choose to have, and willingly let the value I received from my prior experiences be replaced by Seeing Things in a Different Light.  I allow the Love of Life to flow into all my speaking, all my thoughts, all my actions, and I NOW accept this Greater Realization as the most valued prize I could receive.  The ability to See Things in a Different Light is the Way, the Truth and the Life which guides me toward my newfound heaven.

 

Thanksgiving:  I thank you Infinite Life for the Love I feel, sense and know in this moment.  Gratefully…

 

Release:  I release this prayer, my Word, into the Law of Mind, seeing immediately, the effect produced into my experience.  I know it is done because I See Things in a Different Light NOW!

And so it is.  Amen.

Comments

  1. marispirit says:

    How lovely thank you for such a wonderful treatment to let go of the past! I need this!

  2. I quite like reading a post that will make men
    and women think. Also, thank you for permitting me to comment!

Leave a Reply

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Love is a Better Way

Reverend Les DeMarco Blogs, Treatments, Events

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

