Treatment for Divine Right Action

Download audio file here:  Treatment for Divine Right Action
Download printable PDF file here:  Treatment for Divine Right Action

Purpose and Recognition:  Sometimes we feel like things might not go the way we want, or that there are forces, or people, or events that point to things going in directions we don’t prefer.  The Greater Truth to be known is that in God all things are Perfect; and so what is always taking place, even if we can’t see it, is Divine Right Action.  To see Divine Right Action….Say:

There is One Universal Energy that culminates at the point of Truth, and that Truth demonstrates as Divine Right Action.  All that takes place within this idea we call God, is a Universal Activity know as Right Action.  Everything maintains Its Perfect Balance for the Life of God is Everywhere Present and All-Loving.

Unification: I know that I am One with this Loving Presence, One with the Universal Activity known as Right Action.  Everything in my Life keeps me in Perfect Balance through the activity of Love that is who and what I am.  I experience only the Life I am.

Realization:  Even though events, or people or forces come up against me, trying to claim witness against me, I know that Love is all that there is, and so the witness before me is that activity of Divine Right Action.  Because Love is all that could ever be in expression, I know that my life perfectly balances itself out into perfect action through the Law of Correspondence.  As I think, so I am.  As I love, so Love is expressed in all my affairs.  As I live so life lives Itself by means of me.  To the degree that I doubt, all those things which appear to harness my greatness and limit me, seem to express before the projector of my life.  I claim a perfect resolution within my mind, and within each event, and each person that comes into my purview.  I realize a Greater Truth and allow the Perfection of Divine Right Action to propel each of my experiences into the greatest outcome and the greatest experience perfectly.  I stand witness to the Truth of my Being, knowing that no negative action may be taken against me.  “Thou couldest have no power over me unless it was given from above.”  I proclaim this as my Truth NOW!

Thanksgiving:  I am so very grateful to remember this as the One Truth.  So very grateful that Divine Right Action is always supporting me in the highest Good possible for me and everyone around me, or those involved with me.  I give thanks for this awareness.

Release:   I release this into the Law of Mind, knowing that as I speak my Word, the Universe fulfills it through Divine Right Action.  I know it is done.

And so it is.             Amen

 

Leave a Reply

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Love is a Better Way

Reverend Les DeMarco Blogs, Treatments, Events

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

