Treatment to Express Gratitude for Friends

friends

Download audio file here:  Treatment to Express Gratitude for Friends
Download printable PDF file here:  Treatment to Express Gratitude for Friends

 

Purpose and Recognition:  Every once in a while we remember to express our gratitude for friends that have stuck with us through our trials and tribulations, as well as through our really Joyous and Happy moments.  Without gratitude nothing new can come into our lives.  So today, express gratitude for friends…Say:

 

I know that the only Good there is in Life is God.  God expresses Itself as every Good and Loving thing.  God is the Powerful Presence that is found in friendship.  God is the Peace that always shows Itself in every relationship.  The Spirit which is the inspiration of Joy, shines brightly in all people, throughout all the Universe.  The Universe is filled with Friends.

 

Unification: I know that I am One with the friendship I have with myself and others.  Each One Being is the One Being that shows up by means of me.  I am that which I seek to experience as a friend and my friends and I are One.

 

Realization:  Everyday one of my friends remembers to do something Good for me, and I am grateful for the sincerity of their heart and the actions of their Love.  I give thanks for each and every person that has every stepped into my life in any capacity, as well as for each and every person who has walked beside me through Life.  I know that being grateful for my friends only insures that Love is being expressed by me, made welcome through me, and living within me.  Each time I express Love more fully than I ever have before, greater Good comes to me.  I am so grateful that I have so many loving friends to guide me, to walk with me, to be supported by me, to listen to me and to share their wisdom with me.  I am so blessed to have each friend in my life for I know that this blessing is a gift of God.  I am so thankful for the opportunity to know each and every one of my friends.  I know it is God Ordained.

 

Thanksgiving:  I thank you God again for each day that I share with each of my friends, and I recognize the Power that lives within them and that they share with me.  I know that my cup is full and that I am blessed to overflowing.  My gratitude goes before me to bless each and every instance of Life.

 

Release:   I release this treatment into the Law of Mind, seeing the fruition of this prayer as a remembrance of the gift of God.  I release this knowing that it is my friendship with God, the Law and with others that makes this treatment so.

 

And so it is.             Amen

Leave a Reply

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Love is a Better Way

Reverend Les DeMarco Blogs, Treatments, Events

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

