Treatment to Demonstrate Supply

river rapids over rocks

Download audio file here:  Treatment to Demonstrate Supply
Download printable PDF file here:  Treatment to Demonstrate Supply

 

Purpose and Recognition:  How many people wouldn’t want more?  More money, more health, more love in their lives, more interesting things to accomplish and experience?  All of us!  And what comes to mind when I am asked about this, is that most people lose sight of what supply is.  To demonstrate supply…Say:

 

I know that right where I am is the Infinite Abundant Creator that is God.  God is All Things recognized within All Things that exist.  Since God is Infinite, there exists nothing but God.  God is Spirit and Spirit is Supply.

 

Unification: I am One with the Source and Substance that is God.  Made in the image and likeness of the Creator, I possess all that the Universe is comprised of.  All Supply exists as me NOW.  I am the expression of the perfection of the Abundance of God.  My Supply is my recognition of my Oneness with God, the Creator.  I and God are One.

 

Realization:  I speak my word that there is no supply outside of my being.  I easily and effortlessly open up a way for supply to escape so that I can experience it in my life.  I claim that all that is necessary for a happy and successful life already exists within me, and in exchange for supply to be fully present in my life I surrender all resentment, jealousy, and hate; I give up any desire to get recognition, reward, remuneration and I remain grateful for those things that are in full demonstration NOW.  My release is my communion with God.  In my recognition I realize that I embody all that God is and has.  My “tithe” holds no idea of residue because I give of my “first fruits.”  Nothing is withheld from me; nothing is missing in my life; and nothing is absent from within my God-awareness.  I claim that I am Supply and that all the symbols of supply follow me throughout my life of giving.  I proclaim the Truth of my consciousness knowing that it and it alone determines my expression of Supply.  Thank You God!

 

Thanksgiving:  I give thanks for the Love and the great gifts that I share and receive.  I am thankful for everything in my Life NOW.  Humbly I acknowledge the One for the Gift of Life and the Substance of my Life.  I am grateful that God is the Supply that I am.

 

Release:     I release my Word, knowing that this treatment is nothing more than the Absolute Truth of my Being and that the Law, by action of Its direct correspondence, has made this so.  I release it into the Law of Mind…

 

And so it is.             Amen

Leave a Reply

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Love is a Better Way

Reverend Les DeMarco Blogs, Treatments, Events

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

