Treatment to Adjust My Inner Dialogue

Download audio file here:  Treatment to Adjust My Inner Dialogue
Download printable PDF file here:  Treatment to Adjust My Inner Dialogue

Purpose and Recognition: Recently I’ve noticed that there seems to be a large draw towards understanding how thoughts become things.  Simply by becoming aware of our current inner dialogue we can alter our experience of life, even to the point that recurring bad thoughts no longer have any effect or power in our lives.  To Adjust Inner Dialogue…Say:

Within me and within All Things is the Power of the Infinite Mind of Clarity.  Right where I am only the Voice of Truth speaks, and this voice is Reason, Clarity, and Harmony.  God, the Infinite Creator, keeps All Things moving in Perfect Unity through Grace.  There is only One Life, and that Life is God, and that Life is Perfect, and that Life is my Life NOW!

Unification: I am at home in the Heart of God.  My Life is anchored in Truth.  All that moves within me is the Mind of God, and I am perfectly united with and aligned through the activity of this One Mind.  All that I am is Perfect Clarity and Right Thought.  I am the mind that is clear, sound, free and loving.  I am the voice of reason and the heart of peace, the mind of compassion, and the activity of love.

Realization:  I realize that my thought has power.  The power within my mind is the same power that is within the Mind of God.  I create just like God creates, and therefore all that I experience in my life comes about through that which passes through my mind.  My mind is NOW clear, and all thoughts that may be lingering from some distant or near past vanish into the Truth that my Life is guided and directed by a calming voice of reason, and a loving heart of Truth.  I forgive myself for being hard on myself or believing that I created any discord in my own life.  I know that all that I experience has been called forth through the consciousness which intends me only Good.  I accept that Good NOW!  I claim the ease and grace of loving thoughts.  I proclaim that there is nothing within me that can cause me pain or knock me off track with my clear and sane vision.  I move toward love in a more energized way with clarity and joy.  All that is within my mind responds to the Perfect Realization I have as One in God.

Thanksgiving:  I am grateful to allow the activity of the Mind of God to be the activity within my mind NOW.  I am so thankful for the opportunity to express my word, knowing that my word calls forth the greatest experience of Life.  I give thanks for the Truth which I have spoken…

Release:    And so I release this treatment into the Law of Mind, knowing that all thought is manifesting and my thought is clear.  I know that the Law has already made this so.

And so it is.             Amen

Leave a Reply

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Love is a Better Way

Reverend Les DeMarco Blogs, Treatments, Events

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

