Treatment for Easy Resolution of Personal Struggle

Download audible file here:  Treatment for Easy Resolution of Personal Struggle
Download printable PDF file here:  Treatment for Easy Resolution of Personal Struggle

Purpose and Recognition:  As we enter Life at a level that may be new to us, or beyond what we may have been used to from the past, what we discover is that something within us is seeking to experience the newness of a greater expression and demonstration.  And it appears as if there is a price to pay for this, but there is no price.  The struggle that ensues takes place as we let go of the lesser and grab hold of the greater.  To reach an easy resolution of personal struggle….Say:

I know that the Most True, Most Real thing about Life Itself is that God is the only animating, sustaining, and maintaining Principle that there is.  Everything in Life emanates out of the Beingness that is God.  God is the Truth in Life that creates Good out of each and every situation, circumstance and event.  Life fulfills Itself through an Ease and Grace that is demonstrated as One Life, One Love and One Power.

Unification: I know that right where I am, the fullness and the Allness of God is.  The Peace, Ease and Grace that God is, is my Life NOW!  I am unified with newness, and exalted in my Godness as Perfect, Whole and Complete.

Realization: There is no struggle in God.  There is no pain in God.  There is no injustice in God.  There is no hurt or sorrow in God.  There is nothing to forgive in God.  And so I claim that God in me is the Perfect expression of Ease and Grace right where I am.  That which presents itself as struggle is simply an idea that I am entertaining to limit my own growth and prosperity and I release this idea NOW!  That which shows up in my life as a hindrance is not the Truth of my Being but rather an illusion that I believed in to diminish the Power of Truth that lives within me.  That which entertains a “less-than” attitude within me has no power over me, and I am lifted into the Goodness that is rightfully mine as a child of God.  I accept that I easily resolve anything that appears to be a personal struggle knowing that the only intention the Universe has for me is success.  I came here to live, to love and to express the joy of life Itself and to share that with others.  Easily I move from struggle to Grace in my awareness of my Oneness with God.

Thanksgiving:  I am grateful that all that God is, is active and alive within me.  I give thanks for realizing a greater Truth about myself and about my Life.  I know that my gratitude showers me with Joy and Peace and I am blessed as I easily walk through Life with Love.

Release:    I release this treatment into the Law of Mind, knowing that the Universe only intends me Good.  I let go of any attachment that does not match my idea of Love and reach for the greater Truth knowing it is done, fully and completely, right NOW.

And so it is.             Amen

Comments

  1. marispirit says:

    That which presents itself as struggle is simply an idea that I am entertaining to limit my own growth and prosperity and I release this idea NOW!……I LOVE THIS….this treatment is so helpful in my growth this week thank you…..Les I have sent your blog to friends who will receive it lovingly!!

Leave a Reply

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Love is a Better Way

Reverend Les DeMarco Blogs, Treatments, Events

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

