Treatment for Embracing Patience

Download audio file here: Treatment for Embracing Patience
Download printable PDF here:  Treatment for Embracing Patience

 

Purpose and Recognition:  Have you ever been standing in line at the grocery store, and the person in front of you continues to chat with the checker, or fumble their money, or ask for something and the box person runs away to get something that was forgotten or damaged?  Or the phones just keep ringing at work and your desk and calendar is overloaded with time sensitive work and you think there isn’t going to be enough time to complete them if you answer phones.  Or maybe, you’re going out with someone and they continually are late arriving for the date.  When things like this happen, embracing patience can be troublesome and peace hard to establish.  To embrace patience…Say:

 

I know that All Things move in Perfect Time.  Nothing moves except Mind moves it.  The Perfect and Right Action of Mind is always demonstrating Its Peace and Joy throughout All Things, and everything responds to the Nature of God which is Love.

 

Unification: I know that I am One with Love, and my loving nature is God Nature being expressed by me.  All that I am lives and moves and has my being in the Presence of Love Perfectly Expressed, calmly and joyfully.  The activity of time and the understanding of right timing are the very idea of Love within me.  The Patience of the Universe is the patience within me now.

 

Realization: I realize that I get anxious waiting, anticipating and expecting.  I claim that those things that irritate me and push my buttons no longer find an avenue of expression through me.  I am easily transformed recognizing that in God All Things move at just the right pace, in just the right flow, with just the right amount of love and joy, and I easily see this and accept this.  I am not short sighted for those individuals or situations that appear to take longer than I think they should take, or the number of activities that I assume I could be doing if something could move faster, but rather, I adjust my senses to “see” the perfection of all things as they express themselves before me.  I am excited to realize that everything is moving forward at just the right speed, for just the right reasons, by just the right people, and I rejoice in this Truth.  I no longer feel frustrated for the arms of Love have embraced me and lifted me up out of my impatience replacing my interior chaos with a superior calmness.  I allow the wings of Love to carry me forward into my own expression, freely enjoying all that is before me; eyes wide open in joyous wonder, eagerly anticipating each forth coming moment.  I am relaxed.  I am at Peace.  I am calm.  I am patient.

 

Thanksgiving:  Thankfully trusting the Universe, allowing my gift of Love to shower my experience…

 

Release:   I release my Word into the Law of Mind, knowing that all this is so, right here and right NOW.

 

And so it is.             Amen

Comments

  1. I was just looking for this information for some time. After 6 hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your web site. I wonder what’s the lack of Google strategy that do not rank this kind of informative web sites in top of the list. Normally the top websites are full of garbage.

Leave a Reply

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Love is a Better Way

Reverend Les DeMarco Blogs, Treatments, Events

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

