Treatment to Live a Faith Based Life

Play audio file here:  Treatment to Live a Faith Based Life
Download printable PDF here:  Treatment to Live a Faith Based Life

 

Purpose and Recognition:  What is faith?  We live in a world filled with constants and yet are intrigued by those things that are mysterious or illusive.  Things that we don’t understand, or uncertain of how they come into existence.  Living a faith filled life is a life that is lived through the expression and trust of things that we cannot see.  Living our Life from a place where we can’t see the working of laws that bring things into reality.  It is Trusting in the invisible to become visible….Say:

 

I know that all invisible causes are an activity of One Infinite Creator.  God, the Substance of things not seen, is all that is demonstrating through Life Itself.  The Invisible Nature of God transmits Its very own creative principle through All Things and out into that which becomes visible.  The Infinite Nature of God is a realization of One.  God is all that there is.

 

Unification: I know that I am One with the Infinite Creator of the Universe.  One with the invisible cause that lives within me NOW, making things of my thoughts and of my intentions.  All that I am is the demonstration of the Principle of Life Itself, as it takes form by means of me.  I am the creator of my experience.  I demonstrate my trust as a creator through the activity of Faith within me.

 

Realization:  There is nothing to doubt in my Life.  There is nothing to think that cannot come into the experience of my Life.  All that is active and alive in my Life is Faith based.  All that I think, say and do, come from the very Truth that lives within me, and this Truth always demonstrates.  My experience of Life is the One that I have believed in.  It is the One that I have agreed to.  It is the One that I have placed my faith in to experience.  It is the One that takes shape through my thinking.  My thinking creates the levels of my faith.  My belief supports my faith and I NOW have conviction that what I think, I become.  My conviction is set into action through my faith, and I have faith in this, and I choose to live from this awareness.  My Life is now faith based and everything follows the line of my faith to the Perfect and Right outcome.

 

Thanksgiving:  I give thanks for the awareness that it is my Faith which guides me forward into action.  I am filled with gratitude that my faith has made me Whole.  Grateful that in this self-same hour, I experience the out-picturing of Grace through the conviction of my thoughts that NOW fill me.  I am filled to the brim with joy and thanksgiving.

 

Release:  I release this treatment into the Law of Mind, knowing that only through my Faith have I released this treatment, enabling a Greater Power than myself to bring this to fruition.  I simply surrender this, faithfully, into the Law.

And so it is.     Amen

Comments

  1. This is a great prayer if you feel in dought or just lacking!

Leave a Reply

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Love is a Better Way

Reverend Les DeMarco Blogs, Treatments, Events

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

