Treatment to Complete Unfinished Projects

Play audio file here:  Treatment to Complete Unfinished Projects
Download printable PDF here:  Treatment to Complete Unfinished Projects

Purpose and Recognition:  In the business of Life, it’s easy to have unfinished projects; things that we intend to get completed or even things that must be done to meet a deadline.  There are messy drawers that may need cleaning, closets with clothes that we no longer wear, garages or cabinets filled with discarded items, outdated technology, and even our minds filled with ideas that we never seem to put on paper.  And so what do we do?  Do we add to tomorrow what we didn’t complete today and increase our burden?  If you don’t know, or push to tomorrow what couldn’t get completed today….Say:

I know Spirit is Eternal in Its nature.  Nothing moves unless Mind moves it.  All that is in the world and of the world conforms to the direction of Infinite Intelligence.  Infinite Intelligence is the Wisdom and Efficiency of Spirit filling all things with Its Infinite Ability.  That which is in Mind is of Mind and is Omnipotent, the All Power.  Omnipotence is in All, through All, and expresses as All.  Perfect Completion is the dynamic Order of the Universe and all that has been created is created out of Universal Completeness.

Unification: I know that I am One with this dynamic Order of the Universe.  My Being is created out of God Being.  I am unified with the efficiency of Divine Mind and all that moves in my experience moves through the mind that is God in me.  Completion is my nature.  Infinite Intelligence guides me into active union with each and every project.  The Power within me expresses as Divine Unity NOW!

Realization:  I no longer plan for tomorrow, I allow the efficient nature of the Divine within me to be the catalyst for completion within me.  I choose to express Divine Completion in all my projects, leaving behind any idea that presupposes time.  I accept the Eternal Reality as my reality NOW, knowing that each and every project before me comes to me as an expression of God within.  I allow the Divine Presence to take control of “my need to control” and I flow with ease and Grace through each and every project, carrying this Presence with me through to the finish.  I utilize Infinite Intelligence to inform me of when I may be taking on too much or when I have over-scheduled my individual self, calling forth from within me that which meets every schedule promptly.  I surrender pushing and shoving myself into action in exchange for the free-flow of Spirit within me to direct all my energy into Right Fulfillment and Completion.  I shout with glee for this freedom.  I proclaim the Power of Truth as I yield to the call of Life.  Easily I engage in Right Action in each project awaiting my attention, and with intention I empower its completion.

Thanksgiving:  I give thanks for this new-found direction, grateful for the completion of this treatment to demonstrate as I have spoken.  Happily I see the completion of projects and I am joyfully inspired to make each demonstration complete.  Thank You God!

Release:  I release this treatment into the Law of Mind where a corresponding action has already taken my Word and manifested it into form.  I let go and know it is done.

And so it is.     Amen

Leave a Reply

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Love is a Better Way

Reverend Les DeMarco Blogs, Treatments, Events

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

