Treatment for Inner Peace

Play audio file here:  Treatment for Inner Peace
Download printable PDF file here:  Treatment for Inner Peace

Purpose and Recognition:   At any given moment in time things can disturb us, pull us off center, create an inner turmoil, where peace and serenity seem to be gone.  The only True Peace comes from knowing the Truth in any given event in our lives, and allowing only that awareness as a presence of mind.

I know that right where I am the Infinite Mind of God is in every situation, circumstance and event creating Perfect Harmony, Serenity and Peace.  This is the Presence of Omnipotence, Omniscience, and Omnipresence.  All that there is in God, is Perfect Peace, Perfect Calm, and Perfect Life.  Everything lives, moves and has its being in this Perfect Peace that is God, and God is the Spirit of Life.  Spirit is the Truth of All Things seen and unseen, known and unknown.

Unification: This Perfect Unification is constant, and it is the only constant in my Life NOW.  I am One with Peace, One with Serenity, One with the calming and loving expression that is God.  This Truth is my Truth NOW!

Realization:  I claim for myself, and every situation, circumstance and event in my life, the Peace of God expressing right where I am.  Nothing enters into my resting place but that which is calm and serene.  I rest in the perfection of this calm attitude, convinced of the Presence that yields only Perfect Harmony.  No discord, discontent, upset, anger or frustration can disturb the Truth of my being, for all that I am is the activity of Divine Peace.  I allow Peace to enfold me and surround me, claiming this rightful action to be in its fullest expression RIGHT NOW!  I move with ease and grace, dancing in the joy of serenity, as I express the Omnipresence of the Divine.  Spirit within me radiates Peace.  Love within me radiates the calming salve of Truth as I walk undisturbed through life.  Every experience in my life assures me of the demonstration of Divine Harmony fulfilling Itself in All Things, and I am inspired by how easily those things which used to disturb me, no longer have any effect upon me.

Thanksgiving:  I give thanks for the Love of God that endlessly demonstrates as Perfect Harmony and Peace.  I gratefully accept serenity as my birthright and know here, and now, that Inner Peace is already mine.  In gratitude I accept this Truth.

Release:  And I release this into the Law of Mind, knowing that the activity of Divine Mind moves upon my Word and has already made this so.  With Peace and clarity I willingly let this go.

And so it is.     Amen

Comments

  1. Jonathan Reiner says:

    Thank you, thank you, Les!

Leave a Reply

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Love is a Better Way

Reverend Les DeMarco Blogs, Treatments, Events

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

