Treatment to Overcome Procrastination

Play audio file here:  Treatment to Overcome Procrastination
Download printable PDF file here:  Treatment to Overcome Procrastination

 Purpose and Recognition:  One of the greatest hindrances that seem to block the fullest experience of life is procrastination.  Many people find reasons to not achieve what needs to be done in order to have a richer, more exciting life through  making excuses or blaming something for consuming all the necessary time that is needed to get things done; things that are the advancements toward a greater experience of life.

I know that Life is an endless stream of Energy and Good.  The Energy that flows through All Things is the energy which never ceases to create greater Good.  This energy is the very stimulation and inspiration of Life Itself, and it is within everything animating All Things into Perfect Expression.

Unification: I know that I am One with the animating energy of Life.  That which is an endless stream of energy flows in and through me as me.  I am the creative engine of my life and that life is Good.  Unified in this eternal energy, All Things express themselves as the perfect unfoldment of My Life NOW.  I am the demonstration of endless energy, endless inspiration, and endless demonstration.

Realization:  There is no hesitation in the Life of God; no procrastination in the energy which animates All Things.  There is only Divine Right Action moving through All Things, giving a Perfect outcome, at the right time, in the right way, with the right manifestation coming into demonstration through Infinite Inspiration.  I am an extension, an animation and emanation of this inspiration and demonstration.  I get up and get to doing all that needs to be done because I AM ACTIVELY participating with the Universe to create the Perfect and Right manifestation at this time…NOW!  I do not sit and wait…I jump into action at every moment, with each and every idea, joyous to participate with my life in ways that I would never allow myself in the past.  I easily and effortlessly move into greater expression, reaching into the Allness of Life and withdrawing from It all that is necessary to fulfill my desired Life.  I share in the creative process of the Universe because I am an active principle within it.  There is nothing but activity in my Life; even stillness is active with the energy of God within me.  The silence adheres to the doctrine of Truth that Life is constantly moving forward, expanding and recreating Itself, each and every moment.  That which needs to get done, gets done through inspiration and my motivation is my Oneness with God.

Thanksgiving:  I give thanks for the inspiration and the motivation to actively create that which I enjoy.  I am grateful for the awareness that I am energized and mobilized into action.

Release:   I release this Word, the Word of Action, into the Law of Mind, knowing that as I have spoken it, it is done unto me, for the Law never fails to produce that which it receives.  I say it is so…And so it is.     Amen

Comments

  1. Thank you

    • I think we each have a bit of this Tim. Life is so exciting I believe that sometimes we just need to focus on what our goals are so that we don’t throw away time investigating other things that don’t lead directly to our goals. We are all going to get there…the question is: Do we choose it to be while it is fresh and we are excited about reaching the goal, or, do we waith until it really doesn’t matter if we achieve that which we truly desire? The latest blog to be posted will be more thorough.

Leave a Reply

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Love is a Better Way

Reverend Les DeMarco Blogs, Treatments, Events

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

