Treatment for Financial Increase

 

Play audio file here:  Treatment for Financial Increase
Download printable PDF here:  Treatment for Financial Increase

 

Purpose and Recognition: The outer world of affairs shows us a need to achieve greater financial standing, so much so, that many people feel as if they are inadequate because they cannot meet the demands of the world around them.  There are principles available for our use that not only create greater resources for us, but also empower us to take control over our lives.

I know that there is only One Infinite Good in the Universe that is right where each of us are.  Everything and everyone are included in this One, and All that is, is the Divine outflow of this Good.  God, the Infinite Storehouse of Good, is always giving of Itself to sustain and maintain Its own creative ability.  It is Omniscient, Omnipresent and Omnipotent.

Unification: I know that I am One with this Infinite Good that is God.  In this Good is All Power, All Truth and All Love; and I am fully encapsulated in and emerging through this One Infinite Good.  I am that which is the Good by which there is no opposite.

Realization:  I claim for myself the Infinite Power of Spirit as the demonstration of Rightful Supply in my Life.  All that is necessary to increase the Good that I experience comes easily and effortlessly, for in God, there is no lack and no inability to provide.  My increase shows up RIGHT NOW and I easily recognize it, taking careful stock in those things which I now have, and those things which are coming my way RIGHT NOW!  I open the door of my consciousness to receive more than I have ever imagined before for myself, so that I am filled and overflowing with the Good that is God.  I use every talent I have to work toward the greatest experience of financial increase for me and my family and friends.  I hold nothing back from Life and Life holds nothing back from me.  It is the Life’s good pleasure to give me the Kingdom and I readily and joyfully receive it NOW!  I let all this Good flow to me and through me, realizing that I no longer need to horde or “store up” to prove my abundance for I know that God within me always supplies those things necessary for me to express and experience in just exactly the way and the style I prefer.

Thanksgiving:  I thank you Spirit for this realization and I offer my gift of receptivity as proof of my willingness to believe all of this is True.  Gratefully do I receive and gratefully do I give.  My heart joyfully accepts this as so.

Release:  And so I release this into the Law of Mind, knowing, sensing and believing that every word of this Treatment is True.  I have placed my Word into the Law and know fully and completely that it is so.

And so it is.   Amen

Leave a Reply

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Love is a Better Way

Reverend Les DeMarco Blogs, Treatments, Events

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

