Treatment to Make Better Decisions

   
        Play audio file here:  Treatment to Make Better Decisions
        Download printable pdf here: Treatment to Make Better Decisions
 

 

Purpose and Recognition: Through Life there are times when making better decisions become necessary to have a greater experience of Life.  There’s never been a better time than Right Now to change, to let go of past methods and begin making decisions that have never made before.

I know that Life is the demonstration of a continuous creation.  Everything that Life is, is the activity of Infinite Intelligence.   This Intelligence endowed All that Is with Its own creative ability.  Infinite Intelligence is the Essence of All that is, and demonstrates as the activity of Divine Mind through the action of Love.  That Love is the in All Things seen and unseen.

Unification: I know that I am One with the activity of Divine Mind, and that this Divine Mind orchestrates the unity of Life, bringing all things into alignment with its own Essence within me.  My life is One with the Life of God, One with Life as Love, One with Intelligence demonstrating within me as that Perfect expression of continuous creation.   

Realization: Right here and right now, everything is conspiring for my greatest expression of Intelligence.  Everything that I need to know is already within me and therefore the activity of Intelligence supports me in all that I do.  I am conscious of where I am, what I need, and what actions need to be performed to experience a greater fulfillment of Life.  All my decisions are based in Love, fulfilled by the activity of Divine Mind, and brought forward into my individual mind as clear, defined, responsible, and just.  Each and every action and thought of my life support me in always allowing Spirit to guide me from within, and therefore all my decisions are now easily and effortlessly made at the right time, for the right reasons, and for the right demonstration.

Thanksgiving:  I am grateful for this Truth, grateful for the action of Love in my life, grateful for the clarity and the perfection by which this Intelligence within me moves through me.  I give great thanks for a new found acceptance and surrender, allowing only the thoughts of God to be my thoughts now.

Release:  And so I release my word into the Law of Mind, knowing fully and completely, that all that has been spoken is now acted upon through the creative agency of the Universe, the Infinite Law of Mind, and meting back to me according to my belief…and I do believe.

And so it is.

Amen

Leave a Reply

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

Love is a Better Way

Reverend Les DeMarco Blogs, Treatments, Events

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

